Skip to content
Please allow 4-7 days for orders to ship. If urgent, please call or email us!
Please allow 4-7 days for orders to ship.

Contact Us

We are here to help to you!

Unlike some companies that hide behind their websites, we have real people who are eager to assist you. Zacuto sales team is friendly, knowledgeable, and we’re here to help! If you have any questions or need technical support – please contact us.

Email & Phone

Sales/Customer Service/Tech Support:
sales@zacuto.com

(312) 863-3456
Toll Free 1-888-294-3456

Operations/Product Design:
operations@zacuto.com
Social Media/Marketing Requests:
marketing@zacuto.com
Zacuto Office
401 W Ontario St, Suite 125
Chicago, IL 60654
Hours 9AM – 5PM CST Monday through Friday

 

Meet our Team 

 

Steve Weiss
Director
steve@zacuto.com

Mandy Rogers
Vice President
mandy@zacuto.com

Jens Bogehegn
Operations/Product Design
jens@zacuto.com 

           

 Jon Maloney
Director of R&D 
jon@zacuto.com

Lucy Robins
Bookkeeper/AP & AR
lucyrobins@zacuto.com

Tim Sweeney
Fulfillment Manager
fulfillment@zacuto.com