Zacuto

Contact Us


We’re here to help!

Unlike some companies that hide behind their websites, we have real people who are eager to assist you. Zacuto sales team is friendly, knowledgeable, and we’re here to help! If you have any questions or need technical support – please contact us.

email Email phone Phone
Sales/Customer Service/Tech Support:
sales@zacuto.com
Sales/Customer Service/Tech Support:
(312) 863-3452
Operations/Product Design:
operations@zacuto.com
Main Line:
(312) 863-3456
Social Media/Marketing Requests:
marketing@zacuto.com
Toll Free:
888-294-3456
grayline
building Zacuto Office livechat Live Chat
401 W Ontario St, Suite 125
Chicago, IL 60654
Live chat is available during most business hours.
Click through to our store and chat with an associate today.
grayline
hours Hours 9AM – 5PM CST Monday through Friday

grayline

Fill out my online form.


grayline

Zacuto Team

salesmarketing_banner
Mandy Rogers
Mandy Rogers
VP of Sales and Marketing
mandy@zacuto.com
media_banner
Steve Weiss
Steve Weiss
Director/Product Design
steve@zacuto.com
admin_banner
Picture coming soon
Lucy Robins
Bookkeeper
lucyrobins@zacuto.com
operations_banner
Jens Bogehegn Jonathan Maloney Tim Sweeney alicia mendoza
Jens Bogehegn
Operations/Product Design
jens@zacuto.com
Jonathan Maloney
Director of Research
and Development
jon@zacuto.com
Tim Sweeney
Fulfillment Manager
fulfillment@zacuto.com
Alicia Mendoza
Shipping Manager
fulfillment@zacuto.com