Zacuto

Contact Us


We’re here to help!

Unlike some companies that hide behind their websites, we have real people who are eager to assist you. Zacuto sales team is friendly, knowledgeable, and we’re here to help! If you have any questions or need technical support – please contact us.

email Email phone Phone
Sales/Customer Service/Tech Support:
sales@zacuto.com
Sales/Customer Service/Tech Support:
(312) 863-3452
Operations/Product Design:
operations@zacuto.com
Main Line:
(312) 863-3456
Social Media/Marketing Requests:
marketing@zacuto.com
Toll Free:
888-294-3456
grayline
building Zacuto Office livechat Live Chat
401 W Ontario St, Suite 125
Chicago, IL 60654
Live chat is available during most business hours.
Click through to our store and chat with an associate today.
grayline
hours Hours 9AM – 5PM CST Monday through Friday

grayline

Fill out my online form.


grayline

Zacuto Team

salesmarketing_banner
Mandy Rogers Rachel Kenton Virge Castillo headshot zacuto taylor ashby headshot zacuto
Mandy Rogers
VP of Sales and Marketing
mandy@zacuto.com
Rachel Mahrle
Digital Marketing Director
rachel@zacuto.com
Virge Castillo
Sales Manager
virge@zacuto.com
Taylor Ashby
Customer Service
taylor@zacuto.com
media_banner
Steve Weiss sean blanchard zacuto video producer andy hood zacuto graphic designer
Steve Weiss
Director/Product Design
steve@zacuto.com
Sean Blanchard
Producer
sean@zacuto.com
Andy Hood
Graphic Designer
andy@zacuto.com
admin_banner
trish stewart headshot zacuto tonika_headshot
Trish Stewart
VP of Finance & Operations
trish@zacuto.com
Tonika Mingo
A/P A/R
tonika@zacuto.com
operations_banner
Jens Bogehegn Rob Vose Tim Sweeney Jonathan Maloney alicia mendoza
Jens Bogehegn
Operations/Product Design
jens@zacuto.com
Rob Vose
Product Development
rob@zacuto.com
Tim Sweeney
Fulfillment Manager
fulfillment@zacuto.com
Jonathan Maloney
Director of Research
and Development
jon@zacuto.com
Alicia Mendoza
Shipping Manager
fulfillment@zacuto.com
stephanie headshot zacuto
Stephanie Caraballo
Returns/Repair Manager
Contact sales@zacuto.com with returns questions.