Zacuto

Contact Us


We’re here to help!

Unlike some companies that hide behind their websites, we have real people who are eager to assist you. Zacuto sales team is friendly and knowledgeable and we’re here to help! If you have any questions or need technical support – contact us.

Hours 9AM – 5PM CST Monday through Friday

Email Phone
Sales/Customer Service/Tech Support: sales@zacuto.com Sales/Customer Service/Tech Support: (312) 863-3452
Rental Department: rentals@zacuto.com Rental Department: (312) 863-3453
Operations/Product Design: operations@zacuto.com Main Line: (312) 863-3456
Social Media/Marketing Requests: marketing@zacuto.com Toll Free: 888-294-3456

Zacuto Office and Rental Department Live Chat
401 W Ontario St, Suite 100
Chicago, IL 60654
Live chat is available during most business hours. Click through to our store and chat with an associate today.

Fill out my online form.

Zacuto Team

Sales and Marketing

Mandy Rogers Rachel Kenton laura_100w_01 Kim Hutchinson April Miller Sales
Mandy Rogers
VP of Sales and Marketing
mandy@zacuto.com
Rachel Kenton
Marketing Manager
rachel@zacuto.com
Laura Lamansky
Digital Marketing Manager
laura@zacuto.com
Kim Hutchinson
Project Manager
Customer Service
kim@zacuto.com
April Miller
Sales Assistant
Customer Service
april@zacuto.com

Rental Department

joe_02_80w ryan_100w_02
Joe Dejulius
Rental Director
mobile: (440) 223-0786
joe@zacuto.com
Ryan Marshall
Rental Manager
mobile: (815) 355-7586
ryan@zacuto.com

Media

Steve Weiss Melissa Morley Chase Kubasiak
Steve Weiss
Director/Product Design
steve@zacuto.com
Melissa Morley
Art Director
melissa@zacuto.com
Chase Kubasiak
Producer
chase@zacuto.com

Administration

Patti Gentile Tonika Mingo A/P A/R
Patti Gentile
Business Director
patti@zacuto.com
Tonika Mingo
A/P A/R
tonika@zacuto.com

Operations

Jens Bogehegn Rob Vose Akilah Moore Jonathan Maloney Tim Sweeney
Jens Bogehegn
Operations/Product Design
jens@zacuto.com
Rob Vose
Product Design
rob@zacuto.com
Akilah Moore
Quality Control
Fulfillment Manager
akilah@zacuto.com
Jonathan Maloney
Inventory/Purchasing
Operations Director
jon@zacuto.com
Tim Sweeney
Shipping Manager
tim@zacuto.com