Zacuto

Contact Us


We’re here to help!

Unlike some companies that hide behind their websites, we have real people who are eager to assist you. Zacuto sales team is friendly, knowledgeable, and we’re here to help! If you have any questions or need technical support – please contact us.

email Email phone Phone
Sales/Customer Service/Tech Support:
sales@zacuto.com
Sales/Customer Service/Tech Support:
(312) 863-3452
Rental Department:
rentals@zacuto.com
Rental Department:
(312) 863-3453
Operations/Product Design:
operations@zacuto.com
Main Line:
(312) 863-3456
Social Media/Marketing Requests:
marketing@zacuto.com
Toll Free:
888-294-3456
grayline
building Zacuto Office and Rental Department livechat Live Chat
401 W Ontario St, Suite 100
Chicago, IL 60654
Live chat is available during most business hours. Click through to our store and chat with an associate today.
grayline
hours Hours 9AM – 5PM CST Monday through Friday

grayline

Fill out my online form.


grayline

Zacuto Team

salesmarketing_banner
Mandy Rogers Rachel Kenton Kim Hutchinson matt_headshot
Mandy Rogers
VP of Sales and Marketing
mandy@zacuto.com
Rachel Kenton
Digital Marketing Director
rachel@zacuto.com
Kim Hutchinson
Sales Director
kim@zacuto.com
Matthew Mazzone
Sales Assistant
Customer Service
matthew@zacuto.com
rentals_banner
joe_headshot scott_headshot
Joe Dejulius
Rental Director
mobile: (440) 223-0786
joe@zacuto.com
Scott Peltz
Rental Technician
rentals@zacuto.com
media_banner
Steve Weiss Chase Kubasiak ryan_100w_02 john_headshot sydney_headshot
Steve Weiss
Director/Product Design
steve@zacuto.com
Chase Kubasiak
Head Producer
chase@zacuto.com
Ryan Marshall
Producer
ryan@zacuto.com
John O’Connor
Illustrator/Photographer
oconnor@zacuto.com
Sydney Warren
Graphic Designer
sydney@zacuto.com
admin_banner
Patti Gentile tonika_headshot
Patti Gentile
Business Director
patti@zacuto.com
Tonika Mingo
A/P A/R
tonika@zacuto.com
operations_banner
Jens Bogehegn Rob Vose shane_headshot Jonathan Maloney Tim Sweeney
Jens Bogehegn
Operations/Product Design
jens@zacuto.com
Rob Vose
Product Development
rob@zacuto.com
Shane Chapman
Fulfillment Manager
shane@zacuto.com
Jonathan Maloney
Director of Research
and Development
jon@zacuto.com
Tim Sweeney
Assembly Manager
assembly@zacuto.com
jessica_headshot victor_headshot
Jessica Stover
Shipping Manager
jessica@zacuto.com
Zhengfu Yu
Purchasing/Inventory Assistant
victor@zacuto.com