Zacuto

Contact Us


We’re here to help!

Unlike some companies that hide behind their websites, we have real people who are eager to assist you. Zacuto sales team is friendly and knowledgeable and we’re here to help! If you have any questions or need technical support – contact us.

email Email phone Phone
Sales/Customer Service/Tech Support: sales@zacuto.com Sales/Customer Service/Tech Support: (312) 863-3452
Rental Department: rentals@zacuto.com Rental Department: (312) 863-3453
Operations/Product Design: operations@zacuto.com Main Line: (312) 863-3456
Social Media/Marketing Requests: marketing@zacuto.com Toll Free: 888-294-3456
 
building Zacuto Office and Rental Department livechat Live Chat
401 W Ontario St, Suite 100
Chicago, IL 60654
Live chat is available during most business hours. Click through to our store and chat with an associate today.
 
hours Hours 9AM – 5PM CST Monday through Friday
 

 

Fill out my online form.

Zacuto Team

salesmarketing_banner
Mandy Rogers Rachel Kenton Kim Hutchinson April Miller Sales
Mandy Rogers
VP of Sales and Marketing
mandy@zacuto.com
Rachel Kenton
Marketing Manager
rachel@zacuto.com
Kim Hutchinson
Sales Director
kim@zacuto.com
April Miller
Sales Assistant
Customer Service
april@zacuto.com
rentals_banner
joe_02_80w ryan_100w_02
Joe Dejulius
Rental Director
mobile: (440) 223-0786
joe@zacuto.com
Ryan Marshall
Rental Manager
mobile: (815) 355-7586
ryan@zacuto.com
media_banner
Steve Weiss Melissa Morley Chase Kubasiak
Steve Weiss
Director/Product Design
steve@zacuto.com
Melissa Morley
Art Director
melissa@zacuto.com
Chase Kubasiak
Producer
chase@zacuto.com
admin_banner
Patti Gentile Tonika Mingo A/P A/R
Patti Gentile
Business Director
patti@zacuto.com
Tonika Mingo
A/P A/R
tonika@zacuto.com
operations_banner
Jens Bogehegn Rob Vose Akilah Moore Jonathan Maloney Tim Sweeney
Jens Bogehegn
Operations/Product Design
jens@zacuto.com
Rob Vose
Product Design
rob@zacuto.com
Akilah Moore
Quality Control
Fulfillment Manager
akilah@zacuto.com
Jonathan Maloney
Inventory/Purchasing
Operations Director
jon@zacuto.com
Tim Sweeney
Shipping Manager
tim@zacuto.com