Zacuto



Contact Sales

MANDY ROGERS
VP of Sales & Marketing
office: 312-863-3456 x207
mandy@zacuto.com 
RACHEL KENTON
Marketing Manager
office: 312-863-3456 x214
kenton@zacuto.com
LAURA LAMANSKY
Digital Marketing Manager
office: 312-863-3456 x217
laura@zacuto.com  
Kim Hutchinson KIM HUTCHINSON
Product Manager & Customer Service
office: 312-863-3456 x210
kim@zacuto.com
 April Miller Sales APRIL MILLER
Sales Assistant & Customer Service
office: 312-863-3456 x206
april@zacuto.com
  

Contact Rentals

Joe Dejulius JOE DEJULIUS
Rental Director
office: 312-863-3453
mobile: 440-223-0786
joe@zacuto.com 

Zacuto Media

Steve Weiss STEVE WEISS
Director / Product Designer
office: 312-863-3451
steve@zacuto.com 
Melissa Morley MELISSA MORLEY
Art Director
office: 312-863-3456 x223
melissa@zacuto.com
Chase Kubasiak CHASE KUBASIAK
Producer
office: 312-863-3456
chase@zacuto.com  

Zacuto Office Administration

Patti Gentile PATTI GENTILE
Business Director
office: 312-863-3456 x202
patti@zacuto.com 
Tonika Mingo A/P A/R TONIKA MINGO
A/P A/R
office: 312-863-3456
tonika@zacuto.com 

Contact Operations

Jens Bogehegn JENS BOGEHEGN
Operations & Product Design
office: 312-863-3456
mobile: 312-806-8969
jens@zacuto.com 
Rob Vose ROB VOSE
Product Design
office: 312-863-3456 x222
rvose@zacuto.com 
Akilah Moore AKILAH MOORE
Quality Control Supervisor/
Fulfillment Manager
office: 312-863-3456 x205
akilah@zacuto.com 
Jonathan Maloney JONATHAN MALONEY Inventory/Purchasing/
Operations Director
office: 312-863-3456 x212
jon@zacuto.com 
 Tim Sweeney TIM SWEENEY
Shipping Manager
office: 312-863-3456 x219
tsweeney@zacuto.com