Contact Sales

Megan Lally MEGAN LALLY
EVP, Marketing & Sales
312-863-3456 x209
megan@zacuto.com
Mandy Rogers MANDY ROGERS
Sales Director
312-863-3456 x207
mandy@zacuto.com
Rachel Kenton RACHEL KENTON
Marketing Manager
312-863-3456
kenton@zacuto.com
Kim Hutchinson KIM HUTCHINSON
Sales Assistant &
Customer Service

312-863-3456 x210
kim@zacuto.com
Laura Lamansky LAURA LAMANSKY
Digital Marketing Manager
312-863-3456 x217
laura@zacuto.com
April Miller APRIL MILLER
Sales Assistant &
Customer Service

312-863-3456 x206
april@zacuto.com

Contact Rentals

Joe Dejulius JOE DEJULIUS
Rental Director
office: 312-863-3453
mobile: 440-223-0786
joe@zacuto.com 

Zacuto Media

Steve Weiss STEVE WEISS
Director / Product Designer
office: 312-863-3451
steve@zacuto.com 
Melissa Morley MELISSA MORLEY
Art Director
office: 312-863-3456 x223
melissa@zacuto.com
Chase Kubasiak CHASE KUBASIAK
Producer
office: 312-863-3456
chase@zacuto.com  

Zacuto Office Administration

Patti Gentile PATTI GENTILE
Business Director
office: 312-863-3456 x202
patti@zacuto.com 
Tonika Mingo A/P A/R TONIKA MINGO
A/P A/R
office: 312-863-3456
tonika@zacuto.com 

Contact Operations

Jens Bogehegn JENS BOGEHEGN
Operations & Product Design
office: 312-863-3456
mobile: 312-806-8969
jens@zacuto.com 
Rob Vose ROB VOSE
Product Design
office: 312-863-3456 x222
rvose@zacuto.com 
Akilah Moore AKILAH MOORE
Quality Control Supervisor/
Fulfillment Manager
office: 312-863-3456 x205
akilah@zacuto.com 
Jonathan Maloney JONATHAN MALONEY Inventory/Purchasing/
Operations Director
office: 312-863-3456 x212
jon@zacuto.com 
 Tim Sweeney TIM SWEENEY
Shipping Manager
office: 312-863-3456 x219
tsweeney@zacuto.com